Contact Us

CHURCH HOUSE OXFORD





 
Postal Address:
Church House Oxford
Langford Locks
Kidlington
Oxford
OX5 1GF

Telephone:
01865 208 200

For general enquiries about joining ODST please email: ODST.admin@oxford.anglican.org

To contact an academy click here

Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust (ODST) is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under company no: 8143249 whose registered office is Church House Oxford, Langford Locks, Kidlington, Oxford, OX5 1GF.

If you wish to speak to an officer please select from the list below.
 

ODST Personnel

Chief Executive Officer: Anne Davey
01865 208237

dde@oxford.anglican.org
Chief Operating Officer & Finance Director: David Locke
01865 208289

david.locke@oxford.anglican.org
Director of Schools: David Cousins
01865 208241
david.cousins@oxford.anglican.org
Schools Advisor: Suzanne Lane
07802 880217
Suzanne.lane@oxford.anglican.org
HR Manager: Mark Jones
01865 208278
mark.jones@oxford.anglican.org
Team Administrator: Rebecca Jones
01865 208734
rebecca.jones@oxford.anglican.org
Finance Team: Martin Bayliss
01865 208235
martin.bayliss@oxford.anglican.org


Diane Ewart
01865 208733
(Monday and Tuesday)
diane.ewart@oxford.anglican.org


Abbe Irving
01865 208733
(Tuesday, Thursday and Friday)
abbe.irving@oxford.anglican.org

Chloe Webb
01865 208733
(Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings only)
chloe.habgood@oxford.anglican.org

 
Governor Services Officer: Julian Hehir
julian.hehir@oxford.anglican.org
Additonal Diocesan support: Christine Jones, Admissions & Appeals Officer
01865 208279
christine.jones@oxford.anglican.org

Jo Duckles, Communications Officer
01865 208227
jo.duckles@oxford.anglican.org

Tom Fry, Building Surveyor
01865 208259
tom.fry@oxford.anglican.org

 
Email the Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust
 
 

Directions

Church House Oxford, Langford Locks, Kidlington, Oxford, OX5 1GX   Telephone 01865 208200

Church House Oxford is on a business park near Oxford airport. You can download a map here.

There are 70 allocated spaces marked CHO (this includes parking for visitors and disabled drivers). If you visit CHO, please report to Reception where you will be asked for your car registration number and given a one-day car park permit which needs to be displayed in your windscreen. If the car park is full, you may need to park elsewhere.
 



 
© Copyright 2017 Oxford Diocesan Schools TrustWeb Design By Toolkit Websites