Contact Us







 
Address:
Church House Oxford
Langford Locks
Kidlington
Oxford
OX5 1GF

Tel: 01865 208 200
email: ODST.admin@oxford.anglican.org

Contact an ODST academy here

Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust (ODST) is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under company no: 8143249 whose registered office is Church House Oxford, Langford Locks, Kidlington, Oxford, OX5 1GF.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

 
  Church House, Oxford


If you wish to speak to an officer please select from the list below.
 

ODST Personnel

Chief Executive Officer: Anne Davey
01865 208237

dde@oxford.anglican.org
Chief Operating Officer & Finance Director: David Locke
01865 208289

david.locke@oxford.anglican.org
Director of Schools: David Cousins
01865 208241
david.cousins@oxford.anglican.org
School Effectiveness Team: Sharon Mullins
01865 208241
sharon.mullins@oxford.anglican.org

Suzanne Lane
07802 880217
suzanne.lane@oxford.anglican.org
Executive Assistant: Terri Royds
01865 208286
terri.royds@oxford.anglican.org
HR Team:


 
Mark Jones
01865 208278
mark.jones@oxford.anglican.org

Angela Eaton
01865 208734
angela.eaton@oxford.anglican.org
Finance Team: Martin Bayliss
01865 208235
martin.bayliss@oxford.anglican.org


Abbe Irving
01865 208733
(Tuesday- Friday)
abbe.irving@oxford.anglican.org

Chloe Webb
01865 208733
(Monday- Thursday)
chloe.habgood@oxford.anglican.org

 
Governor Services Officer: Julian Hehir
julian.hehir@oxford.anglican.org
Additonal Diocesan support: Christine Jones, Admissions & Appeals Officer
01865 208279
christine.jones@oxford.anglican.org

Jo Duckles, Communications Officer
01865 208227
jo.duckles@oxford.anglican.org

Tom Fry, Building Surveyor
01865 208259
tom.fry@oxford.anglican.org

 
Email the Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust
 
 

Directions

Church House Oxford, Langford Locks, Kidlington, Oxford, OX5 1GX   Telephone 01865 208200

Church House Oxford is on a business park near Oxford airport. You can download a map here.

There are 70 allocated spaces marked CHO (this includes parking for visitors and disabled drivers). If you visit CHO, please report to Reception where you will be asked for your car registration number and given a one-day car park permit which needs to be displayed in your windscreen. If the car park is full, you may need to park elsewhere.
 



 
© Copyright 2017 Oxford Diocesan Schools TrustWeb Design By Toolkit Websites