

ODST Members, Main Board and Committee membership

Members

The Right Revd Alan Wilson, Bishop of Buckingham

The Revd Mary Ann Harwood

The Diocesan Board of Education acting corporately by hand of one of its Directors

Kathy Winrow

* Chair * Members of Executive Committee

ODST, Main Board	<u>Finance</u>	Pay and Personnel	Curriculum and Ethos	Academy Improvement	<u>Audit</u>	Nominations
* * Kathy Winrow	* Sir Clive Booth	* Joanna Moriarty	*Brendan Clover	*Kathy Winrow	*Vacancy	*Kathy Winrow
*Brendan Clover (Vice Chair)	Anne Davey	Stephen Barber	Priscilla Chadwick	Sir Clive Booth	Sir Clive Booth	Anne Davey
Stephen Barber	Kathy Winrow	Sir Clive Booth	Anne Davey	Anne Davey	Richard Ireson	Joanna Moriarty
*Sir Clive Booth	Chris Wheaton	Anne Davey		Jo Fageant	Alison Jesticoe	Bishop Colin Fletcher
Fiona Craig		Kathy Winrow		Chris Wheaton		
Priscilla Chadwick						
Revd Dr Megan Daffern						
Anne Davey						
Jo Fageant						
Bishop Colin Fletcher						

Joanna Moriarty						
Chris Wheaton						
Associate	Catherine		Linda Hull, HT			
Members	Jones		Kldmore End Christian McGuinness, HT Leafield			
In attendance						
Auditor and Responsible Officer	David Locke	Mark Jones	David Cousins	David Cousins	David Locke	Fiona Craig
David Cousins - School Improvement						Julian Hehir
Mark Jones HR Adviser						
David Locke Chief Operating Officer						
Susan Newell Legal						

Director	Term of office start	Term of office end
Stephen Barber	April 2018	April 2022
Sir Clive Booth	July 2016	July 2020
Brendan Clover	October 2016	October 2020
Priscilla Chadwick	October 2016	October 2020
Revd Dr Megan Daffern	January 2017	January 2021
Jo Fageant	April 2018	April 2022
Anne Davey	July 2012	NA
Kathy Winrow	August 2016	August 2020
Bishop Colin Fletcher	Oct 2016	Oct 2020

Fiona Craig	July 2017	July 2021
Joanna Moriarty	January 2018	January 2022
Chris Wheaton	April 2018	April 2022
Associate Members		
Linda Hull		
Richard Ireson		
Alison Jesticoe		
Catherine Jones		
Christian McGuinness		