

ODST Members, Main Board and Committee membership

Members

The Right Revd Alan Wilson, Bishop of Buckingham

The Revd Mary Ann Harwood

The Diocesan Board of Education acting corporately by hand of one of its Directors

Kathy Winrow

* Chair

ODST, Main Board	<u>Finance</u>	Pay and Personnel	Ethos & Governance	Education Quality, Standards & Impact	<u>Audit</u>	
* Kathy Winrow		r Joanna	*Brendan Clover	*Kathy Winrow	* Sarah Appleby	
	Anne Davey	•	Priscilla Chadwick	Anne Davey	Sir Clive Booth	
Stephen Barber	Kathy Winrow	Sir Clive Booth	Anne Davey	Jo Fageant	Alison Jestico	
Sir Clive Booth	Chris Wheaton	Anne Davey		Chris Wheaton		
Tony Wilson		Kathy Winrow		Paul Sanderson		
Priscilla Chadwick						
Anne Davey						
Jo Fageant						
Bishop Colin Fletcher						
Joanna Moriarty						

Chris Wheaton						
Paul Sanderson						
Associate Members	Catherine Jones	Ben Williams	Linda Hull, HT KIdmore End	Liz Tansley		
	Martin York		Christian McGuinness, HT Leafield			
In attendance						
Ian Elkington – Deputy CEO	Madhu Richards	Mark Jones	Sharon Mullins/ Ian Elkington	Sharon Mullins/ Ian Elkington	Anne Davey	
Madhu Richards - Finance Director					Madhu Richards	
Mark Jones HR Adviser						
Sharon Mullins – School Improvement						
Susan Newell - Legal						

Executive	Estates, Health & Safety
Kathy Winrow*	Stephen Barber*
Brendan Clover	Anne Davey
Sir Clive Booth	Sarah Rodda – Associate Member
	Tony Wilson

In attendance:	
Anne Davey CEO	Mike Bingham – Operations
	Manager

Director	Term of office start	Term of office end
Stephen Barber	April 2018	April 2022
Sir Clive Booth	July 2016	July 2020
Brendan Clover	October 2016	October 2020
Priscilla Chadwick	October 2016	October 2020
Jo Fageant	April 2018	April 2022
Anne Davey	July 2012	NA
Kathy Winrow	August 2016	August 2020
Bishop Colin Fletcher	Oct 2016	Oct 2020
Joanna Moriarty	January 2018	January 2022
Chris Wheaton	April 2018	April 2022
Tony Wilson	January 2019	January 2023
Paul Sanderson	May 2019	May 2023
Associate/Independent Members		
Sarah Appleby		
Linda Hull		
Richard Ireson		
Alison Jesticoe		
Catherine Jones		
Christian McGuinness		
Sarah Rodda		
Ben Williams		
Martin York		
Liz Tansley		