

ODST Members, Main Board and Committee membership

Members

The Right Revd Alan Wilson, Bishop of Buckingham

The Revd Mary Ann Harwood

The Diocesan Board of Education acting corporately by hand of one of its Directors

Kathy Winrow

* Chair

ODST, Main	Finance	Pay and	Ethos &	Education	Audit	
Board		<u>Personnel</u>	<u>Governance</u>	<u>Quality,</u>		
				Standards &		
* Kathy Winrow	* Sir Clive Booth	* Joanna Moriarty	*Brendan Clover	Impact *Kathy Winrow	* Sarah Appleby	
Brendan Clover (Vice	Anne Davey		Priscilla Chadwick	Anne Davey	Sir Clive Booth	
Chair)	Durcy				200011	
Stephen Barber	Kathy Winrow	Sir Clive Booth	Anne Davey	Jo Fageant	Richard Ireson	
Sir Clive Booth	Chris Wheaton	Anne Davey		Chris Wheaton	Alison Jestico	
Tony Wilson		Kathy Winrow				
Priscilla Chadwick						
Anne Davey						
Jo Fageant						
Bishop Colin Fletcher						
Joanna Moriarty						

Ben Williams	Linda Hull, HT KIdmore End	Liz Tansley		
	Christian McGuinness, HT Leafield			
Mark Jones	Sharon Mullins/ Ian Elkington	Sharon Mullins/ Ian Elkington	Madhu Richards	
Catherine Jones Martin York Madhu Richards	Jones Ben Williams Martin York Madhu	Jones Ben Williams Kldmore End Martin York Christian McGuinness, HT Leafield Madhu Mark Janea Sharon Mullins/	Jones Ben Williams Kldmore End Martin York Christian McGuinness, HT Leafield Madhu Mark Janage Sharon Mullins/ Sharon Mullins/	Jones Ben Williams Kldmore End Martin York Christian McGuinness, HT Leafield Internet Sharon Mullins/ Madhu Richards

Executive	Estates, Health & Safety	
Kathy Winrow*	Stephen Barber*	
Brendan Clover	Anne Davey	
Sir Clive Booth	Sarah Rodda – Associate Member	
	Tony Wilson	

In attendance:	
Anne Davey CEO	Mike Bingham – Operations
	Manager

Director	Term of office start	Term of office end
Stephen Barber	April 2018	April 2022
Sir Clive Booth	July 2016	July 2020
Brendan Clover	October 2016	October 2020
Priscilla Chadwick	October 2016	October 2020
Jo Fageant	April 2018	April 2022
Anne Davey	July 2012	NA
Kathy Winrow	August 2016	August 2020
Bishop Colin Fletcher	Oct 2016	Oct 2020
Joanna Moriarty	January 2018	January 2022
Chris Wheaton	April 2018	April 2022
Tony Wilson	January 2019	January 2023
Associate/Independent Members		
Sarah Appleby		
Linda Hull		
Richard Ireson		
Alison Jesticoe		
Catherine Jones		
Christian McGuinness		
Sarah Rodda		
Ben Williams		
Martin York		
Liz Tansley		