

## **ODST Members, Main Board and Committee membership**

## **Members**

The Right Revd Alan Wilson, Bishop of Buckingham

The Revd Mary Ann Harwood

The Diocesan Board of Education acting corporately by hand of one of its Directors

## **Kathy Winrow**

## \* Chair

| ODST, Main<br>Board               | Finance<br>* Sin Clive | Pay and<br>Personnel | Ethos & Governance  *Brendan | Education Quality, Standards & Impact | Audit  * Sarah     |  |
|-----------------------------------|------------------------|----------------------|------------------------------|---------------------------------------|--------------------|--|
| * Kathy<br>Winrow                 | * Sir Clive<br>Booth   | * Joanna<br>Moriarty | Clover                       | *Kathy<br>Winrow                      | Appleby            |  |
| Brendan<br>Clover (Vice<br>Chair) | Anne<br>Davey          | Stephen<br>Barber    | Priscilla<br>Chadwick        | Anne Davey                            | Sir Clive<br>Booth |  |
| Stephen<br>Barber                 | Kathy<br>Winrow        | Sir Clive Booth      | Anne<br>Davey                | Jo Fageant                            | Alison<br>Jestico  |  |
| Sir Clive Booth                   | Chris<br>Wheaton       | Anne<br>Davey        |                              | Chris Wheaton                         |                    |  |
| Tony Wilson                       |                        | Kathy Winrow         |                              | Paul Sanderson                        |                    |  |
| Priscilla<br>Chadwick             |                        |                      |                              |                                       |                    |  |
| Anne Davey                        |                        |                      |                              |                                       |                    |  |
| Jo Fageant                        |                        |                      |                              |                                       |                    |  |
| Bishop Colin<br>Fletcher          |                        |                      |                              |                                       |                    |  |
| Joanna<br>Moriarty                |                        |                      |                              |                                       |                    |  |

| Chris<br>Wheaton                           |                    |              |                                         |                                  |                   |  |
|--------------------------------------------|--------------------|--------------|-----------------------------------------|----------------------------------|-------------------|--|
| Paul<br>Sanderson                          |                    |              |                                         |                                  |                   |  |
|                                            |                    |              |                                         |                                  |                   |  |
|                                            |                    |              |                                         |                                  |                   |  |
|                                            |                    |              |                                         |                                  |                   |  |
| Associate<br>Members                       | Catherine<br>Jones | Ben Williams | Linda Hull, HT<br>KIdmore End           | Liz Tansley                      |                   |  |
|                                            | Martin<br>York     |              | Christian<br>McGuinness, HT<br>Leafield |                                  |                   |  |
| In attendance                              |                    |              |                                         |                                  |                   |  |
| Ian Elkington – Deputy CEO                 | Madhu<br>Richards  | Mark Jones   | Sharon Mullins/<br>Ian Elkington        | Sharon Mullins/<br>Ian Elkington | Anne Davey        |  |
| Madhu<br>Richards -<br>Finance<br>Director |                    |              |                                         |                                  | Madhu<br>Richards |  |
| Mark Jones HR<br>Adviser                   |                    |              |                                         |                                  |                   |  |
| Sharon Mullins - School Improvement        |                    |              |                                         |                                  |                   |  |
| Susan Newell -<br>Legal                    |                    |              |                                         |                                  |                   |  |

| Executive       | Estates, Health & Safety          |  |  |
|-----------------|-----------------------------------|--|--|
| Kathy Winrow*   | Stephen Barber*                   |  |  |
| Brendan Clover  | Anne Davey                        |  |  |
| Sir Clive Booth | Sarah Rodda – Associate<br>Member |  |  |
|                 | Tony Wilson                       |  |  |

| In attendance: |                           |
|----------------|---------------------------|
| Anne Davey CEO | Mike Bingham – Operations |
|                | Manager                   |

| Director                      | Term of office start | Term of office end |
|-------------------------------|----------------------|--------------------|
| Stephen Barber                | April 2018           | April 2022         |
| Sir Clive Booth               | October 2020         | October 2024       |
| Brendan Clover                | October 2020         | October 2024       |
| Priscilla Chadwick            | October 2020         | October 2024       |
| Jo Fageant                    | April 2018           | April 2022         |
| Anne Davey                    | July 2012            | NA                 |
| Kathy Winrow                  | October 2020         | October 2024       |
| Bishop Colin Fletcher         | October 2020         | October 2024       |
| Joanna Moriarty               | January 2018         | January 2022       |
| Chris Wheaton                 | April 2018           | April 2022         |
| Tony Wilson                   | January 2019         | January 2023       |
| Paul Sanderson                | May 2019             | May 2023           |
|                               |                      |                    |
|                               |                      |                    |
|                               |                      |                    |
| Associate/Independent Members |                      |                    |
| Sarah Appleby                 |                      |                    |
| Linda Hull                    |                      |                    |
| Alison Jesticoe               |                      |                    |
| Catherine Jones               |                      |                    |
| Christian McGuinness          |                      |                    |
| Sarah Rodda                   |                      |                    |
| Ben Williams                  |                      |                    |
| Martin York                   |                      |                    |
| Liz Tansley                   |                      |                    |
| ·                             |                      |                    |